My Accounts

How do I log in to my account?

To log in to your account, visit WebMeeting.com and click “Log In.” Enter your login credentials to access your account.

Can I have multiple users for my account?

While you can add as many users as you need into your account, a monthly subscription fee or pay per use bill will apply for each active user.

How do I view or change my plan?

Visit the Billing section of your Account to view and adjust your service plan at any time.

How do I retrieve my password?

If you forget your password, you can reset it from the log in page. Click the Forgot Password link and we’ll email you a link to create a new password.

How do I view my meeting report?

To review your meeting report, please log in to your account at WebMeeting.com. Once you are logged in, go to Reports > Meeting Archives. Select the Meeting ID to view the details of your meeting. You can review your attendees along with their join and leave times.

How do I change my time zone?

To change your time zone, visit the Account Settings page under “My Account.” Then, under Company Information, click “Edit Information.” Select your new time zone and click “Submit.”

How can I allow more attendees to join?

You can always increase capacity and upgrade your plan. Contact sales to learn more.

If you anticipate that a future meeting may go slightly over your account limit, please let us know. For example, if you are on the 15-person plan and expect 20 attendees, we may activate a temporary upgrade on your account to accommodate this one-time need. If you anticipate higher attendance on a regular basis, you can upgrade to a higher service plan.

Please note that temporary upgrades are not available once a meeting has begun.

What happens when my attendee limit is reached?

When your meeting attendance is full (based on your plan limit), any further attendees will be notified that they cannot access the meeting. They won’t be allowed to enter your meeting room until another participant exits.

Are my meetings secure?

All of our communication is secure and uses SHA-256, RSA 2048 bit- SSL.

Information is stored only for the duration that is required to deliver to remote user who is viewing it. Nothing is stored permanently on our servers.